Language: Русский English

Beep.exe (2016.02.18)

Makes sound speaker system for a given frequency and duration. The parameters are set at the command prompt (beep /? - Help). Intended for use in bat / cmd-file WinNT/2000/XP/2003. In 64-bit version of Windows - not working (or rather, the sound of squeaking out there not on the speaker and the sound card).


Sleep.exe (2016.02.18)

Giving the system a specified number of microseconds (sleep /? - Help). Designed for use in cycles cmd-files (to Windows does not slow during this cycle).


MonOff.exe (2016.02.27)

Switch off (hibernation) monitor. MonOff /? - Help.


IsLock.exe (2016.02.18)

Checks are not blocked workstation (Win + L), and returns the check result in ERRORLEVEL. This can be useful when writing a CMD / BAT-file to any action performed (or not implemented) only if the system is locked. Example of use:
ISLOCK
IF ERRORLEVEL 1 GOTO st_lock
ECHO System is access
EXIT
:st_lock
ECHO System is locked
EXIT


SetVPN.exe (2016.02.18)

This program from the command line creates a VPN connection in Windows. For help with commandline keys - SetVPN.exe /help_en
Typical example of the use of SetVPN.exe:
setvpn /name="test1" /add /servername="192.168.192.1" /username="aaa" /password="bbb" /disableip6 /onlyip /mschap2 /chap /reconnect


IsIdle.exe (2016.02.18)

ISIDLE program used to determine the level of CPU utilization. Such check can be necessary in automatically carried out BAT/CMD-scripts, for example to not run out some noncritical scripts at strong loading. ISIDLE returns in variable ERRORLEVEL CPU load. Optional key /T:nnnn specifies the duration of metering in milliseconds, by default, the duration of 1000 milliseconds. Example of use:
ISIDLE
IF %ERRORLEVEL% GEQ 80 GOTO cpu_busy
ECHO CPU is free >c:\ISIDLE_test.txt
:cpu_busy
EXIT

Language: Русский English

Beep.exe (2016.02.18)

Издаёт звук на системный спикер заданной частоты и длительности. Параметры задаются в командной строке (beep /? - справка). Предназначена для использования в bat/cmd-файлах WinNT/2000/XP/2003. В 64-битной версии Windows - не работает (точнее, звук там пищит не на спикер а на звуковую карту).


Sleep.exe (2016.02.18)

Отдаёт системе указанное кол-во микросекунд (sleep /? - справка). Предназначена для использования в циклах в cmd-файлах (чтобы Windows не тормозила во время такого цикла).


MonOff.exe (2016.02.27)

Отключает (переводит в спящий режим) монитор. Так-же как по таймауту энергосбережания, только сразу. MonOff /? - справка по ключам.


IsLock.exe (2016.02.18)

Проверяет не заблокирована ли рабочая станция (Win+L) и возвращает результат проверки в ERRORLEVEL. Это может быть полезно при написании CMD/BAT-файлов, чтобы какие-либо действия выполнялись (или не выполнялись) только при заблокированной системе. Пример использования:
ISLOCK
IF ERRORLEVEL 1 GOTO st_lock
ECHO System is access
EXIT
:st_lock
ECHO System is locked
EXIT


SetVPN.exe (2016.02.18)

Эта программа из командной строки создаёт VPN соединение в Windows. Для получения справки по ключам - SetVPN.exe /help_ru
Типовой пример использование SetVPN.exe:
setvpn /name="test1" /add /servername="192.168.192.1" /username="aaa" /password="bbb" /disableip6 /onlyip /mschap2 /chap /reconnect


IsIdle.exe (2016.02.18)

Программа ISIDLE служит для определения уровня загрузки процессора. Такая проверка может быть нужна в автоматически выполняемых BAT/CMD-скриптах, например чтобы не выполнять некоторые некритические CMD при сильной загрузке. ISIDLE возвращает в переменной ERRORLEVEL уровень загрузки процессора. Необязательный ключ /T:nnnn указывает длительность замера в мсек, по умолчанию установлена длительность 1000 миллисекунд. Пример использования:
ISIDLE
IF %ERRORLEVEL% GEQ 80 GOTO cpu_busy
ECHO CPU is free >c:\ISIDLE_test.txt
:cpu_busy
EXIT